Overview

Aste e bandi
In questo approfondimento:

  • i termini e le condizioni dell’offerta o della procedura d’asta
  • eventuali documenti allegati scaricabili in pdf

Postponement of the deadline for Online Registration to East and North/West Europe Auctions N.1 for Subletting and Swap Products starting from 1st October 2013 to 30th September 2014, and to East and North/West Europe Auctions N.2 for Monthly Callable Subletting Product starting from 1st October 2013 to 30th September 2014.

Eni informs that, with regard to the following auctions

  • East and North/West Europe Auctions N.1 for Subletting and Swap Products starting from 1st October 2013 to 30th September 2014
  • East and North/West Europe Auctions N.2 for Monthly Callable Subletting Product starting from 1st October 2013 to 30th September 2014

 

the deadline for carrying out the Online Registration is postponed to 25 July 2013 at 11:30 a.m.

For sake of clarity, all other deadlines, set into the relevant Auction Procedures, remain unchanged.

For further information concerning each relevant Auction Procedure please send an email to supply.services@eni.com  or contact:

Lorenzo Dondi
Phone number : +39 02 520 31533
e-mail: lorenzo.dondi@eni.com

Valeria Cerutti
Phone number : +39 02 520 41685
e-mail: valeria.cerutti@eni.com

Gianpiero Trotta
Phone number : +39 02 520 32659
e-mail: gianpiero.trotta@eni.com

Leone Missi
Phone number : +39 02 520 31046
e-mail: leoneantonio.missi@eni.com

For further information concerning the Logistic Swap Agreements only please contact:

Gianpiero Assenza

Phone number : +39 02 520 31342
e-mail: gianpiero.assenza@eni.com

Luisa Buttitta
Phone number : +39 02 520 64145
e-mail: luisa.buttitta@eni.com

Stefania Cavasino
Phone number : +39 02 520 31103
e-mail: stefania.cavasino@eni.com

Back to top