Dipendenti svolgono funzioni amministrative

Parties involved in administration, control or management of Eni SpA

Guidelines on “Managers’ transactions” (art. 19 of EU regulation no. 596/2014 and Eni Market Information Abuse (Issuers) Procedure).

For the purpose of compliance to the so called "Managers’ Transactions" discipline, those “who are involved in administration, control or management” in Eni SpA are Board Directors, standing Statutory Auditors, the Magistrate of the Italian Court of Auditors (Corte dei Conti) and the members of the Management Committee of Eni SpA*, including the managers reporting directly to the Chief Executive Officer and to the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

These Persons shall

i) notify Eni and Consob of every transaction - including through intermediaries - conducted on their own account relating to the shares or debt instruments of Eni or to derivatives or other financial instruments linked thereto;

ii) refrain from performing the operations as described in point i) for certain periods (so-called "Blocking Periods").

Persons closely associated with the Relevant Persons described above are required to follow the obligation of notification described in point i), as defined in the (EU) Regulation No.596/2014 and in Eni’s Market Information Abuse (Issuers) Procedure.

* The Management Committee also includes the CEOs of certain Eni's subsidiaries and a Chairman.

Eni managers

Subjects1 Role
Lucia Calvosa Chairman of the Board of Directors
Claudio Descalzi Chief Executive Officer
Ada Lucia De Cesaris Independent Non-executive Director
Filippo Giansante Non-executive Director
Pietro A. Guindani Independent Non-executive Director
Karina Litvack Independent Non-executive Director
Emanuele Piccinno Non-executive Director Independent pursuant to law
Nathalie Tocci Independent Non-executive Director
Raphael Louis L. Vermeir Independent Non-executive Director
Rosalba Casiraghi Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors
Enrico Maria Bignami Effective Statutory Auditor
Marcella Caradonna Standing Statutory Auditor
Giovanna Ceribelli Effective Statutory Auditor
Marco Seracini Effective Statutory Auditor
Manuela Arrigucci Magistrate of the Italian Court of Auditors (Corte dei Conti)
Roberto Ulissi Corporate Affairs and Governance Director
Alessandro Puliti Natural Resources Chief Operating Officer
Giuseppe Ricci Energy Evolution Chief Operating Officer
Francesco Gattei Chief Financial Officer
Stefano Speroni Legal Affairs and Commercial Negotiations Director
Luca Franceschini Integrated Compliance Director
Erika Mandraffino External Communication Director
Claudio Granata Human Capital & Procurement Coordination Director
Gianfranco Cariola Internal Audit Director
Lapo Pistelli Public Affairs Director
Grazia Fimiani Integrated Risk Management Director
Francesca Zarri Technology, R&D & Digital Director
Luca Bertelli Deputy of Chief Operating Officer Natural Resources
Cristian Signoretto Deputy of Chief Operating Officer Natural Resources
Guido Brusco Director Upstream
Umberto Carrara Director Green/Traditional Refining & Marketing
Francesco Esposito Head Accounting and Financial Statements
Fabio Castiglioni Head Planning and Control

1 The list above does not includes “Relevant Persons”, as defined by Article 152-sexies, paragraph 1, lett. c) of Consob Issuers Regulation, thus intending shareholders holding of at least 10% of the Eni SpA share capital, represented by voting shares, plus any other person controlling Eni SpA in the terms of Article 93 of Consolidated Law on Financial Intermediation (Legislative Decree No. 58/1998). For more information on these shareholdings, please consult the “Shareholders” page.