Investors

Highlights FY 2023

1.7 mln
boe/d

daily hydrocarbon production

13.8 bln
euro

adjusted operating profit

8.3 bln
euro

adjusted net profit

9.2 bln
euro

net investments

15.1 bln
euro

net operating cash flow

20%

Financial leverage (pre-lease liability as per IFRS 16)

Communications with the investors

Shareholder remuneration

The shareholder remuneration policy is progressive.

Show More

Analyst coverage

A list of individual ratings by analysts and banks that follow Eni.

Show More

Credit Rating and Debt

We continue to be present in the quality investment segment.

Show More

Debt Capital Market Documentation

Eni’s financial documentation regarding the debt capital market.

Show More

Sustainable finance

Eni’s Sustainability-Linked Financing Framework.

Show More

Individual investors

Communications, financial events, useful information and data for retail savers.

Show More

Value Proposition

A clear proposal on why to invest in Eni.

Financial Results and Reports

Presentations made by Eni's Top Management to institutional investors and financial analysts.

Dates for the review and announcement of financial results.

Main events

Milan headquarters

Piazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097
San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italia

Contact Person: Valeria Panfilo

investor.relations@eni.com

UK Office

Eni House, 10 Ebury Bridge Road, London SW1W 8PZ, United Kingdom

Contact Person: Shaun Liu Chi Piao

investor.relations@eni.com
Head of Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis

Jon Rigby

Milan – London
Head of Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis

rigby_investor@eni.com

Stefania Sperotto

Milan

Investor Relations Management

sperotto_investor@eni.com

Rosanna Bolzoni

Milan

ESG Investor Relations

bolzoni_investor@eni.com

Shaun Liu

London

US & UK Investor Relations

liu_investor@eni.com

Carlo Alberto Mora

London

UK Investor Relations

mora_investor@eni.com
 Valerio Angelini IR Analyst

Valerio Angelini

Milan

IR Analyst

angelini_investor@eni.com

Piero Basilici

Milan

IR Analyst

basilici_investor@eni.com

Elena Bristot

Milan

IR Analyst

bristot_investor@eni.com

Vanessa Federico Andreoli

Milan

ESG Analyst

federicoandreoli_investor@eni.com

Valeria Panfilo

Milan

IR Assistant

panfilo_investor@eni.com

Institutional investors mailing list

To accredit yourself as an institutional investor at our financial events.

Shareholders Corporate Secretariat

segreteriasocietaria.azionisti@eni.com

Keep up to date with our email services

Enter your email *(required field) to receive the newsletter and email alert with updates on the news you’re interested in.

Required
Select
2024 Capital Markets Update
00
00
00
00
IN PROGRESS


Back to top
Back to top