Our reports

On this page we present documents and information materials relating to our financial results

Eni's interactive Annual Report 2022

Browse through figures that clearly show the results of our commitment to Net Zero targets.

Annual Report 2022

The year 2022 was a challenging one for Eni; the company was called upon to provide rapid and solid answers to the European energy crisis, while at the same time making progress in the transition towards a model of sustainable development in line with the EU's climate objectives and the UN 2030 Agenda. 2022 was a year of substantial progress in our energy transition strategy, based on proprietary technologies and strategic alliances. Eni's increasingly sustainable industrial action will benefit our stakeholders, with the certainty of our commitment to ensure access to reliable and affordable energy and to reach the Net Zero goal by 2050.

Institutional investors mailing list

To accredit yourself as an institutional investor at our financial events.

Institutional investors

Milan headquarters

Piazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097
San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italia

Contact Person: Valeria Panfilo

investor.relations@eni.com

UK Office

Eni House, 10 Ebury Bridge Road, London SW1W 8PZ, United Kingdom

Contact Person: Shaun Liu Chi Piao

investor.relations@eni.com
Head of Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis

Jon Rigby

Milan – London
Head of Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis

rigby_investor@eni.com

Stefania Sperotto

Milan

Investor Relations Management

sperotto_investor@eni.com

Rosanna Bolzoni

Milan

ESG Investor Relations

bolzoni_investor@eni.com

Shaun Liu

London

US & UK Investor Relations

liu_investor@eni.com

Carlo Alberto Mora

London

UK Investor Relations

mora_investor@eni.com
 Valerio Angelini IR Analyst

Valerio Angelini

Milan

IR Analyst

angelini_investor@eni.com

Piero Basilici

Milan

IR Analyst

basilici_investor@eni.com

Elena Bristot

Milan

IR Analyst

bristot_investor@eni.com

Vanessa Federico Andreoli

Milan

ESG Analyst

federicoandreoli_investor@eni.com

Valeria Panfilo

Milan

IR Assistant

panfilo_investor@eni.com

Shareholders Corporate Secretariat

segreteriasocietaria.azionisti@eni.com


Back to top
Back to top