Contact us

On this page you can find contact details for customers or anyone who is interested in information about our company.

eni roma

Rome headquarters

eni milano

Milan headquarters

  • pinPiazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI)

    +39 02 52 01
    +39 06 59 82 21 41 (fax)

  • pinVia Emilia, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI)

    +39 02 52 01

Other contacts
segreteriasocietaria.azionisti@eni.com

From Italy

Toll free number for the shareholders from Italy:
800 940 924

From outside Italy

Toll-Free Number must be preceded by the International Access Code (+):
800 112 234 56

eni roma

Rome headquarters

eni milano

Milan headquarters

Media relations

Erika Mandraffino

Erika Mandraffino

Milan

Media Relations and social network

+39 02.52031291
erika.mandraffino@eni.com

Filippo Cotalini

Filippo Cotalini

Milan

Press Office - Exploration Upstream and Technical Activities

+39 02.52031507
filippo.cotalini@eni.com

Roberto Albini

Roberto Albini

Milan

Press Office - Support Functions e Mid-Downstream

+39 02.52031154
roberto.albini@eni.com

Daniele Chieffi

Daniele Chieffi

Milan

Social Network Management & Digital PR

+39 06.59824472
daniele.chieffi@eni.com

Rosella Migliavacca

Rosella Migliavacca

Milan

Integrated Communication Projects

+39 02.52031928
rosella.migliavacca@eni.com

Milan headquarter

Milan headquarters

Piazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italia
+39 02 520 516 51
investor.relations@eni.com

Investor relations

Francesco Gattei

Francesco Gattei

Milan

Scenarios, Strategic Options & Investor Relations
Executive Vice President

+39 02 520 41051
gattei_investor@eni.com

Peter Sahota

Peter Sahota

London

UK, Americas, Rest of the World and ESG Investor Relations
Vice President

sahota_investor@eni.com

Andrea Quaggia

Andrea Quaggia

Milan

Continental Europe Investor Relations
Manager

quaggia_investor@eni.com

Andrew Lees

Andrew Lees

Houston

North America Investor Relations
Vice President

+1 713 393 6141
lees_investor@eni.com

Rosanna Bolzoni

Rosanna Bolzoni

Milan

SRI Manager

bolzoni_investor@eni.com

Francesco Saccomanni

Francesco Saccomanni

Milan

IR Analyst

saccomanni_investor@eni.com

Rosheen Lorato

Rosheen Lorato

London

IR Analyst

lorato_investor@eni.com

Elena Bristot

Elena Bristot

Milan

IR Data Processing and Analysis Operator

bristot_investor@eni.com

Fabrizia Delli Santi

Fabrizia Delli Santi

Milan

IR Assistant

dellisanti_investor@eni.com

If you are a Private Investor you can receive more information by calling the toll free number:
from Italy 800 94 09 24 from outside Italy 800 11 22 34 56 [the Toll-Free Number must be preceded by the International Access Code (+)].
You can also write at the following e-mail address: segreteriasocietaria.azionisti@eni.com

Rome headquarter

Rome headquarters

Piazzale Mattei, 1 - 00144 - Roma (RM) - Italia
+39 06 59 82 1
+39 06 59 82 21 41 (fax)

Milan headquarter

Milan headquarters

Piazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italia
+39 02 52 01

Corporate Governance

Elena Badini

Elena Badini

Rome

Corporate Governance Rules and System
Senior Vice President

Company Secreteriat

Company Secreteriat

E-mail:
segreteriasocietaria.azionisti@eni.com

Rome headquarter

Rome headquarters

Piazzale Mattei, 1 - 00144 - Roma (RM) - Italia
+39 06 59 82 1
+39 06 59 82 21 41 (fax)

Milan headquarter

Milan headquarters

Piazza Ezio Vanoni, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italia
+39 02 52 01

Sustainability

Alberto Piatti

Alberto Piatti

Milan

Executive Vice President - Responsible and Sustainable Company

Sandro Gruttadauria

Sandro Gruttadauria

Milan

Community and Local Development

Luigi Sampaolo

Luigi Sampaolo

Rome

Projects and Sustainability Strategic Relations

Giovanna Bianchi

Giovanna Bianchi

Milan

Governance, Reporting & Knowledge Management

Simonetta Sandri

Simonetta Sandri

Rome

Sustainability Communication and Special Initiatives

For further information on sustainability in Eni, you can contact us by writing to
sostenibilita@eni.com

Milan headquarter

Milan headquarters

Via S. Salvo, 1 - 20097 San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italy
+39 02 52 01

Rome headquarter

Rome headquarters

Via Paolo Di Dono, 223 - 00142 - Rome - Italy
+39 06. 59 82 1

Careers

Massimo Culcasi

Massimo Culcasi

Recruitment, Selection and Relations with Universities - Vice President
+39 0659889238
culcasi_selezione@eni.com

Beatrice Bragato

Beatrice Bragato

Scuola Mattei and Master MEDEA

+39 0252057012

info.scuolamattei@eni.com

Chiara Sarnataro

Chiara Sarnataro

Relationships with Universities and Academic Institutions in Italy

sarnataro_universita@
enicorporateuniversity.eni.it

Pomezia headquarter

Pomezia headquarters

Via Padova , 5 - Pomezia - Rome
+39 06.59822645

Rome headquarter

Rome headquarters

Piazzale Enrico Mattei, 1 - 00144 - Rome
+39 06.59825603

Historical archive

Lucia Nardi

Lucia Nardi

Rome

Eni's head of cultural initiatives

archivio.storico@eni.com

eni