Fabrizio Pagani

He has  been a Board Member in Eni since May 2014 elected from the list presented by the Economy and Finance Ministry. He was born in Pisa in 1967 and graduated in International Studies from the Sant’Anna University in Pisa and has a Masters Degree from the European University in Florence. He has been a visiting scholar at Columbia University, New York.


Learn more

Fabrizio Pagani

Fabrizio Pagani Director elected from the list of candidates submitted by the Ministry of the Economy and Finance Non-executive Director. He was born in Pisa in 1967 and has been a Director in Eni since

12 May 2016 eni.com Section: company

FAQs Board of Directors

Moriani (Chairman), Andrea Gemma, Fabrizio Pagani and Domenico Livio Trombone. Sustainability and Scenarios Committee : Pietro A. Guindani (Chairman), Karina Litvack Fabrizio Pagani and Domenico Livio Trombone. [...] independent Director, Alessandro Lorenzi, independent Director; Diva Moriani independent Director; Fabrizio Pagani, non-executive Director and Domenico Livio Trombone, independent Director. The Directors Guindani,

28 July 2017 eni.com Section: enipedia

Composition, Independence and other requirements

, Alessandro Lorenzi , Diva Moriani , Fabrizio Pagani and Domenico Livio Trombone . Emma Marcegaglia, Claudio Descalzi, Andrea Gemma, Diva Moriani, Fabrizio Pagani and Domenico Livio Trombone were nominated [...] - X X X Karina A. Litvack 8 May 2014 - X X X Diva Moriani 8 May 2014 - X X X Fabrizio Pagani 8 May ...

12 May 2016 eni.com Section: enipedia

List of Parties involved in administration, control or management of Eni SpA

Guindani Director Karina Litvack Director Alessandro Lorenzi Director Diva Moriani Director Fabrizio Pagani Director Domenico Livio Trombone Director Rosalba Casiraghi Chairman of the Board of Statutory

9 September 2016 eni.com Section: enipedia

Compensation paid in 2016

euros for the Compensation Committee and 20 thousand euros for the Nomination Committee. (8) Fabrizio Pagani - Director (a) The amount corresponds to the fixed annual remuneration set by the Shareholders'

1 January 2016 eni.com Section: company

Ordinary and Extraordinary Shareholders' Meeting May 8, 2014

A. Litvack, Director(2)*; - Alessandro Lorenzi, Director(2)*; - Diva Moriani, Director(1)*; - Fabrizio Pagani, Director(1)*; - Luigi Zingales, Director(1)*. to set the annual remuneration of the Chairwoman

9 May 2014 eni.com Section: enipedia