Direct access

Privileged access for all Eni clients, consumers' associations and journalists. Log in with your username and password to be re-directed to your profiled page


Staff access

If you are an eni employee and have the credentials to access the reserved area, click here.

The Board of Directors

The Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of 5 May 2011 resolved to appoint the Board of Directors for a term of three financial years. The Board's term will therefore expire with the Shareholders' Meeting to be called to approve the financial statements for the year ending 31 December 2013.

  • The Board of DirectorsThe Board of Directors
  • BiographiesBiographies
OIL-GAS-ENERGY-COMMITTEE NOMINATION COMMITTEE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE CONTROL AND RISK COMMITEE Roberto Ulissi - Corporate Affairs and Governance - Senior Executive Vice President Francesco Taranto - Director Mario Resca - Director Alessandro Profumo - Director Roberto Petri - Director Paolo Marchioni - Director Alessandro Lorenzi - Director Carlo Cesare Gatto - Director Paolo Scaroni, Chief Executive Officer Giuseppe Recchi, Chairman of the Board


Chairman of the Board Giuseppe Recchi 
Chief Executive Officer Paolo Scaroni
  Carlo Cesare Gatto
  Alessandro Lorenzi
  Paolo Marchioni
  Roberto Petri
  Alessandro Profumo
  Mario Resca
  Francesco Taranto
Corporate Affairs and Governance
Senior Executive Vice President
Roberto Ulissi

Last updated on 09/11/12